Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Somewhere (quartets: 4 recorders)

by Vivienne Olive (1993)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Somewhere : für blockflötenquartett / Vivienne Olive.

Library shelf no. 785.83614/OLI 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1993

Instrumentation: 4 recorders.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Medium difficulty-advanced.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.