Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Six miniatures : for viola and piano

by John Polglase (1992)

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: Viola, piano.

Duration: 11 min.

Commission note: Composed for Juris Ezergailis

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.