Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Mini symphony : for flute, clarinet, piano, violin, viola, and double bass

by Julian Yu (1988)

Mini symphony


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Mini symphony : for flute, clarinet, piano, violin, viola and double bass / Julian Yu.

Library shelf no. 785.2416/YU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: Flute, clarinet, piano, violin, viola, double bass.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In 3 movts.

Dedication note: "To Joji Yuasa" -- 2nd movt.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.