Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Memoirs : chamber ensemble

by Mark Isaacs (1986)



Add to cart


Memoirs : for vibraphone, percussion, piano and bass marimba / Mark Isaacs.

Library shelf no. 785.3914/ISA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: Piano, vibraphone, bass marimba, percussion (finger cymbals, crotales, mark tree, vibra-slap, snare drum, claves, flexatone, slide whistle, suspended cymbal, castanets, auto horn, police whistle, cymbal, tam-tam, timpani, xylophone, glockenspiel).

Duration: 8 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.