Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Guitar concerto (guitar with full orchestra)

by Frank Millward (1998)

Guitar concerto


Add to cart


Guitar concerto / music by Frank Millward.

Library shelf no. 784.2784186/MIL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1998

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), solo guitar (jazz guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar), bass(6-string electric and upright with pickup), drum kit, strings.

Duration: 30 min.

Difficulty: Advanced student/professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.