Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four glimpses : full orchestra

by Mark Isaacs (1982)

Four glimpses


Add to cart


Four glimpses : for orchestra / Mark Isaacs.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/ISA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes (second doubling alto flute), 2 oboes (second doubling cor Anglais), 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, contrabass tuba, 2 percussion, harp, strings.

Duration: 3 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.