Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Art Music Awards: Work of the Year: Instrumental


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2009 Finalist Tony Gould Kashmir remembered
2009 Winner Tony Gould The River meets the sea
2009 Finalist John Sangster Rivera Mountain
2009 Finalist Ian Munro Blue rags
2011 Finalist Damien Ricketson Fractured again
2011 Winner Paul Stanhope String quartet No. 2
2012 Winner Brett Dean Sextet : 'Old kings in exile'
2012 Finalist Anthony Pateras Flesh & Ghost
2012 Finalist Elliott Gyger ...out of obscurity
2012 Finalist Paul Stanhope Qinoth
2013 Winner Gordon Kerry String quintet
2013 Finalist Damian Barbeler Bright Birds
2013 Finalist Lachlan Skipworth dark nebulae
2013 Finalist Mary Finsterer Falling
2014 Finalist Andrew Ford String quartet No 5
2014 Winner Mary Finsterer Aerea
2014 Finalist Elliott Gyger Inferno
2014 Finalist Matthew Hindson String quartet no.2
2015 Winner Damien Ricketson The Secret noise
2015 Finalist Carl Vine Piano trio : 'The Village'
2015 Finalist Damian Barbeler Shadow box
2015 Finalist Paul Grabowsky The Nightingale and the rose
2016 Finalist Natalie Williams Saudade
2016 Winner Kate Neal Semaphore
2016 Finalist Michael Kieran Harvey PataƱjali
2016 Finalist Tristan Coelho read/write error
2017 Finalist Austin Buckett for 'Aisles'
2017 Finalist Peter Knight Diomira
2017 Finalist Jessica Wells Moon fire
2017 Winner Liza Lim How forests think
2018 Finalist Jakub Jankowski Aspects of Return
2018 Finalist Corrina Bonshek Up in the Clouds
2018 Finalist Lisa Cheney When we speak
2018 Winner Lisa Illean Cantor (after Willa Cather)