Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no.3 : full orchestra

by John Polglase (2009)

Symphony no.3


Add to cart


Symphony no.3 / John Polglase.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2184/POL 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (2 doubles piccolo), 2 oboes (2 doubles cor anglais), 2 B flat clarinets (2 doubles bass clarinet in B flat), 2 bassoons (2 doubles contra bassoon), 2 horns in F, 2 trumpets in C, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings (minimum

Duration: 35 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Graeme Strahle


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.